MEET THE BOARD

2017 LEF Board of Directors

Chris Bowman

President

Retired School Superintendent

jcb236@gmail.com

Patricia Caillouet

Vice President

Educational Consultant

pcaillouet@charter.net

Mary Breaud

Director

Nicholls State University
mary.breaud@nicholls.edu

Sara Dempster

Director

Nicholls State University
sara.dempster@nicholls.edu

Ben Giardina

Director

Quality Sitework Materials

bengiardina@gmail.com

Jason G. Jones

Director 

Advance Physical Therapy

jgjones26@gmail.com

Stella Lasseigne

Director

Retired School Board Member

stellanews@hotmail.com

Chandler LeBouef

Director

Fletcher Technical Community College

chandler.lebouef@fletcher.edu

Channing Parfait

Director 

Nicholls State University

channing.parfait@nicholls.edu

John Plaisance

Director 

Craig Webre

Director 

Sheriff, Lafourche Parish

craig-webre@lpso.net

Louis Voiron

Superintendent, Lafourche Parish Schools

Paula Rome

Executive Director

 

P.O. Box 529 Thibodaux LA United States 70302

(985) 688-4812

©2018 by Lafourche Education Foundation. Proudly created with Wix.com